It's the inaugural Zim Domestic T10 2022

sta |  3 weeks ago | sport

Gladiators taking on Lions in the first match. There will be a total of 27 matches in the tournament, with all games to be held at Harare Sports Club.

There will be 8 teams participating in the competition namely Gladiators, Lions, Takashinga Patriots I, Takashinga Patriots II, Harare King Cricket Club, Great Zimbabwe Cricket Club, Bulawayo Athletic Club and Westside Cricket Club.